Board of Directors 2018

Executive Board

Brandy Giger,
President

FNB&T
111 S. Main St.
Atmore, AL 36502
W 251.368.0462
C 251.359.7156
brandy@fnbandt.com

Jordan Barnett,
Vice President

Country Place Senior Living
140 McRae St.
Atmore, AL 36502
C 251.767.0433
jbarnett@
countryplaceseniorliving.net

Judd Coley,
Treasurer

Coley Air Conditioning
409 E Ridgeley St.
Atmore, AL 36502
W (251) 368-4413
C (251) 253-2776
JuddC@ColeyAC.com

Chris Singleton,
Past President

PCI
303 Poarch Rd.
Atmore, AL 36502
W (251) 446-4282
C (251) 259-6467
csingleton@pcigaming.com

Staff

Emily Spurlock Harp, Executive Director

W (251) 368-3305
C (850) 324-0443
director@atmorechamber.com

Brandon Beachy, Executive Assistant

W (251) 368-3305
C (251) 428-0913
admin@atmorechamber.com

Directors (2015-2018)

David Strawbridge

Pepsi-Cola Bottling Co.
PO Box 1009
Atmore, AL 36502
W 251-368-3197
C 251-254-.0111
davidstrawbridge
@pepsiatmore.com

Ellis Beachy

Escofab
171 Industrial Drive
Atmore, AL 36502
W 251-368-1261
C 251-379-7005
ellis.beachy@escofab.com

Edie Baker

PCI
5811 Jack Springs Rd.
Atmore, AL 36502
W 251-368-9136 Ext. 2231
C 251-253-5916
ebaker@pci.nsn.gov

Directors (2016-2018)

Donna Gilman

United Bank
200 East Nashville Ave.
Atmore, AL 36502
W 251-446-6068
C 850-366-0238
donnagilman@unitedbank.com

Myrna Monroe

Atmore News
128 South Main St.
Atmore, AL 36502
W 251-368-6397
C 251-294-1063
myrna@atmorechamber.com

Directors (2017-2018)

Kevin Classen

Southern Computer
504 East Nashville Ave
Atmore, AL 36502
W 251-446-3136
C 251-294-1777
kclassen@southerncomp.net

Chuck Brooks

City of Atmore
106 McKenzie Dr.
Atmore, AL 36502
W 251-368-9141
esciambia7@yahoo.com

Silas Seamans

Atmore Realty
805 North Main St.
Atmore, AL 36502
W 251-368-6100
C 251-242-0558
silas@atmorerealty.com

Directors 2018

Amy Akins

Alto Products
1 Alto Way
Atmore, AL 36502
W 251-368-7754
C 251-538-0970
amy.akins@alto.com

Taylor Lee

PHD Realty
1812 S. Main St.
Atmore, AL 36502
W 251-368-1063
C 251-294-2060
taylor@phdrealty.com

Tom Tschida

Retired
507 S. Main St.
Atmore, AL 36502
C 251-359-0080
tom.tschida@gmail.com

Sydney McGhee

F S Advisors
110 Brookwood Rd.
Atmore, AL 36502
W 251-459-6914
C 251-459-6918
smcghee@fsa-rb.com

Justin Stabler

PCI
5811 Jack Springs Rd.
Atmore, AL 36502
W 251-368-9136 Ext. 2938
jstabler@pci-nsn.gov

Mallory Shirley

Cotton + Co.
114 W. Ridgeley St.
Atmore, AL 36502
C 334-728-5508
cottonandcoboutique@gmail.com

Shane Hadley

Baldwin Gulf Coast Pest Control
711 N. Main St.
Atmore, AL 36502
W 251-295-0259
C 251-446-3133
rshadley@gmx.com

© Atmore Area Chamber of Commerce |  Powered by DigiPro Media.

Click here to access our accessibility compliant site