Board of Directors 2016

Officers

Chris Singleton,
President

PCI
303 Poarch Road
Atmore, AL 36502
W 251.446.4282
C 251.259.6467
csingleton@pcigaming.com

Brandy Giger,
Vice President

FNB&T
111 S. Main St.
Atmore, AL 36502
W 251.368.0462
C 251.359.7156
brandy@fnbandt.com

Jordan Barnett,
Treasurer

ACH/Infirmary Health&T
401 MEdical Park Dr
Atmore, AL 36502
W 251.368.7974
C 251.767.0433
jordan.barnett@infirmaryhealth.org

Directors (2015-2017)

David Strawbridge

Pepsi-Cola Bottling Co.
PO Box 1009
Atmore, AL 36504
W 251.368.3197
C 251.254.0111
davidstrawbridge
@pepsiatmore.com

Ellis Beachy

Escofab Inc.
171 Industrial Drive
Atmore, AL 36502
W 251.368.1261
H 251.368.9130
C 251.379.7005
ellis.beachy@escofab.com

Edie Jackson

PCI
5811 Jack Springs Rd
Atmore, AL 36502
W 251.368.9136 Ex. 2
C 251.253.5916
ejackson@pci.nsn.gov

Dennis Fuqua

ECHS
1215 South Presley St
Atmore, AL 36502
W 251.368.9181 Ex. 2101
H 251.727.2711
james.fuqua@escoschools.net

Directors (2016-2018)

Donna Gilman

United Bank
200 East Nashville Ave.
Atmore, AL 36502
W 251.446.6068
C 850.366.0238
donna.gilman@unitedbank.com

Doug Smith

Central Farm Supply
101 North Trammell St.
Atmore, AL 36502
W 251.368.2787
C 251.564.7122
drsmith61@me.com

Myrna Monroe

Atmore News
128 South Main St.
Atmore, AL 36502
W 251.368.6397
C 251.294.1063
myrna@atmorenews.com

Directors (2017-2019)

Kevin Classen

Southern Computer
504 East Nashville Ave
Atmore, AL 36502
W 251.446.3136
C 251.294.1777
kclassen@southerncomp.net

Judd Coley

Atmore Advance
303 North Main St
Atmore, AL 36502
W 251.368.4413
C 251.253.2776
juddc@coleyac.com

Chuck Brooks

City of Atmore
106 McKenzie Dr
Atmore, AL 36502
W 251.368.9141
esciambia7@yahoo.com

Silas Seamans

Atmore Realty
805 North Main St
Atmore, AL 36502
W 251.368.6100
C 251.242.0558
silas@atmorerealty.com

Directors at Large

Bub Gideons, Past President

PHD
1812 South Main St
Atmore, AL 36502
W 251.368.1063
C 251.359.6523
bub@phdrealty.com

Mayor Jim Staff

City of Atnore
PO Box 1297
Atmore, AL 36504
W 251.368.2253
mayorstaff@cityofatmore.com

Terry Kelly

Home Style Furniture
121 N. Main St
Atmore, AL 36502
W 251.368.8389
C 251.577.1841
terykely@yahoo.com

Staff

Sheryl Vickery, Executive Director

W 251.368.3305
H 251.368.2704
C 251.454.9688
F 251.368.0800
director@atmorechamber.com

Mallorie Beachy

W 251.368.3305
C 251.655.0158
admin@atmorechamber.com

© Atmore Area Chamber of Commerce |  Powered by DigiPro Media.